webinar register page

Webinar banner
MN LTAP Webinar: Pavement Preservation – Longitudinal Joints
This 90-minute webinar will focus on proactively reducing or eliminating maintenance costs on longitudinal joints, which often show premature distress due to lower density obtained during construction. The webinar will cover multiple ways to achieve better density, lower voids, and optimal performance at longitudinal joints to eliminate premature failure.

It will feature the following topics:

Optimal construction techniques
Void reducing asphalt membrane
Warm-mix additives

Each topic will include a 25-minute presentation and the chance to ask questions at the end. Don't miss this opportunity to learn how to improve the quality and performance of your paving projects this summer—especially on any late-season projects you have scheduled.

Who Should Attend
Engineers, managers, supervisors, and technicians responsible for pavement maintenance, design, and construction.

Jun 23, 2021 07:30 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

* Required information


John Garrity
Bituminous Engineer @MnDOT
John Garrity has worked at MnDOT for the last 32 years, spending most of that time in the Bituminous Office. He is a graduate of North Dakota State University and a registered engineer in Minnesota.
Dave Stanczak
Products Area Manager @Asphalt Materials, Inc
Dave Stanczak is a specialty products area manager for Asphalt Materials, Inc. His territory includes Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Northern Illinois. He has been selling materials in the asphalt industry since 2005. He has a Bachelor of Science in Commerce and Master of Business Administration from DePaul University.
Craig Reynolds
Technical Marketing Manager @Ingevity
Craig Reynolds has worked at Ingevity for seven years. Prior to joining Ingevity, he worked for Vulcan Materials for 18 years and has been involved with the asphalt industry since college. As a Technical Marketing Manager, he markets specialty chemicals to the asphalt industry in the following states: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin.