webinar register page

Webinar banner
Coronavirus-global threats to human and animals 冠状病毒 – 在全球范围对人与动物的威胁
Annual Veterinary Diagnostic Conference (AVDC) launches a webinar series to help you understand the coronavirus family, its impacts on human and various animal species, and research progress.
国际兽医检测诊断大会推出冠状病毒网上系列讲座,帮助大家了解冠状病毒家族、其对人类和不同动物种类的影响, 以及最新研究进展。

Topic: Coronavirus-global threats to human and animals
题目:冠状病毒 – 在全球范围对人与动物的威胁

Speaker: Dr. Linda Saif, Distinguished University Professor, Ohio State University, Member of the National Academy of Sciences, USA
嘉宾:琳达.赛弗,俄亥俄州立大学杰出教授, 美国科学院院士

When: May 15, 2020

Time:
07:00 AM Chicago Time
08:00 PM Beijing Time
02:00 PM Berlin/Rome Time

May 15, 2020 07:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Frank Liu PhD.